COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016 & IA NO. 163 OF 2018

Dated: 7th December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Ms. Catherine Kayllore

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K. S. Dhingra for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7 to 9 & 14

Ms. Vasudha Sen Mr. Vivek Kumar

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11 & 12

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-13

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>10.01.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/js